I'm excited to announce that Packet Coders is hosting a -- FREE Batfish 101 Webinar -- on the 6th September 2021 (8pm BST, 3pm EDT, 12pm PST).

What the Heck is Batfish?

For those of you who are new to Batfish, it's a multi-vendor analysis tool that models your network, in short, this allows us to analyse the network and perform queries that we`ve never been able to do before using traditional methods (i.e pings, traceroutes, nmaps etc).

What's the Agenda?

In this webinar, we will cover...
✔️ What is Batfish?
✔️ How to Install Batfish
✔️ TL;DR on Panda Data Frames
✔️ How to analyse network config
✔️ How to analyse control-plane state

Sounds Good, What Next?

If you would like to attend, just click below to register...


Master Network Automation
Join today and get access to:
  • Full deep-dive course library (inc. Batfish, pyATS, Netmiko)
  • Code repositories inc. full course code, scripts and examples
  • 24x7 Multi-vendor labs (Arista, Cisco, Juniper)
  • Private online community
  • Monthly online meetups
  • Monthly guest speakers

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Cancel your membership at any time.


Join Today